Shopping Cart


Voulez-Vous (Exclusive Picture Disc)

Store Exclusive!

Limited-edition picture disc for ABBA studio album Voulez-Vouz. Album is pressed on heavyweight vinyl.


Side 1
1. As Good As New
2. Voulez-Vouz
3. I Have A Dream
4. Angeleyes
5. The King Has Lost His Crown

Side 2
1. Does Your Mother Know
2. If It Wasn't For The Nights
3. Chiquitita
4. Lovers (Live A Little Longer)
5. Kisses Of Fire